Dodge County February 17, 2015 Spring Primary Election Polls open 7:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

City of Watertown

Top Two Vote Getters go on to the April Ballot Alderperson, District 1 Vote for 1 Trent Nehls Joe Stangl Emily McFarland John Siedschlag

Fall River School District Top Four Vote Getters go on to the April Ballot School Board Member Vote for not more than 2 Sue Johnsrud David Brozek Keith F. Miller Jason Freedman Phyllis Foulkes