Dodge County May 8, 2012 Recall Primary Election

STATEWIDE GOVERNOR

(Vote for One)

(You may vote only **ONCE** for the Office of Governor!)

Republican Primary for the Office of Governor

Scott Walker, Republican

Arthur Kohl – Riggs, Republican

Democratic Primary for the Office of Governor

Gladys R. Huber, Democratic Kathleen Vinehout, Democratic Doug La Follette, Democratic Kathleen Falk, Democratic Tom Barrett, Democratic

LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR

(Vote for One)

(You may vote only **ONCE** for the Office of Lt. Governor!)

Democratic Primary for the Office of Lt. Governor

Isaac Weix, Democratic

Mahlon Mitchell, Democratic

Ira Robins, Democratic

LEGISLATIVE

STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 13

(Vote for One)

(You may vote only **ONCE** for the Office of Senator, Dist. 13)

Democratic Primary for the Office of State Senator, Dist. 13

Garry Ellerman, Democratic

Lori Compas, Democratic

All of Dodge County is in State Senate District 13 except the Town of Theresa, Village of Theresa & most of the City of Waupun.