Dodge County June 5, 2012 Recall Election for Partisan Office

STATEWIDE GOVERNOR

(Vote for One) Scott Walker, Republican Tom Barrett, Democratic Hari Trivedi, Independent

LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR

(Vote for One) Rebecca Kleefisch, Republican Mahlon Mitchell, Democratic

LEGISLATIVE

STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 13

(Vote for One) Scott Fitzgerald, Republican Lori Compas, Democratic Terry Virgil (Libertarian), Independent

All of Dodge County is in State Senate District 13 except the Town of Theresa, Village of Theresa & most of the City of Waupun.