Dodge County Assembly Districts August 14, 2012 Partisan Primary November 6, 2012 General Election

37th Assembly District

42nd Assembly District

Towns:	Elba	Towns:	Burnett
	Emmet		Calamus
	Lebanon		Chester
	Lowell (Wards 3-4)		Fox Lake
	Portland		Trenton
	Shields		Westford (Wards 1-2)
Villages:	Lowell	Village:	Randolph
	Reeseville	City:	Fox Lake
Cities:	Columbus		
	Watertown	53 rd Assembly District	

39th Assembly District

Towns:	Ashippun
	Beaver Dam
	Clyman
	Herman
	Hubbard
	Hustisford
	Leroy
	Lomira
	Lowell (Wards 1-2)
	Oak Grove
	Rubicon
	Theresa
	Westford (Wards 3-4)
	Williamstown
Villages:	Brownsville
	Clyman
	Hustisford
	Iron Ridge
	Kekoskee
	Lomira
	Neosho
	Theresa
Cities:	Beaver Dam
	Hartford
	Horicon
	Juneau
	Mayville

City: Waupun