Dodge County Races August 12, 2014 Partisan Primary Election

The Partisan Primary Election is an election for the nomination of a candidate to represent a political party in the November General Election. The Partisan Primary does not elect a candidate to an office. The candidate with the highest number of votes becomes nominated and is placed on the November Ballot for election. <u>A voter may cast a ballot</u> <u>in the primary of only one political party. You may not cross over party lines.</u> <u>You</u> <u>must select a party and then cast a vote for individual candidates.</u>

Party Preference Selection

Democratic Republican Constitution

Democratic Party Section

If you vote in this party section, you may not vote in any other party section.

Statewide

Governor Vote for 1 Mary Burke Brett Hulsey

Lieutenant Governor

Vote for 1 John Lehman Mary Jo Walters

Attorney General

Vote for 1 Susan V. Happ Ismael Ozanne Jon Richards

Secretary of State

Vote for 1 Doug La Follette

State Treasurer

Vote for 1 Dave Leeper David L. Sartori

Congressional

Representative in Congress, District 5 Vote for 1 Chris Rockwood **Representative in Congress, District 6**

Vote for 1 Mark L. Harris

Legislative State Senator, District 13 Vote for 1 Michelle Zahn

Representative to the Assembly District 37 Vote for 1 Mary I. Arnold

Representative to the Assembly District 39 Vote for 1 No Candidate

Representative to the Assembly District 42 Vote for 1 George Ferriter

Representative to the Assembly District 53 Vote for 1 No Candidate

County

Sheriff Vote for 1 No Candidate

Clerk of Circuit Court Vote for 1 No Candidate End of Democratic Party Section

Republican Party Section

If you vote in this party section, you may not vote in any other party section.

Statewide

Governor Vote for 1 Scott Walker

Lieutenant Governor Vote for 1 Rebecca Kleefisch Attorney General Vote for 1 Brad Schimel

Secretary of State

Vote for 1 Julian Bradley Garey Bies

State Treasurer Vote for 1 Matt Adamczyk Randall Melchert

<u>Congressional</u> Representative in Congress, District 5 Vote for 1 F. James Sensenbrenner, Jr.

Representative in Congress, District 6

Vote for 1 Glenn Grothman Tom Denow Joe Leibham Duey Stroebel

Legislative State Senator, District 13 Vote for 1 Scott L. Fitzgerald

Representative to the Assembly District 37 Vote for 1 John Jagler

Representative to the Assembly District 39 Vote for 1 Mark L. Born

Representative to the Assembly District 42 Vote for 1 Keith Ripp

Representative to the Assembly District 53 Vote for 1 Michael Schraa

County

Sheriff Vote for 1 Dale Schmidt Pat Ninmann

Clerk of Circuit Court

Vote for 1 Lynn M. Hron End of Republican Party Section

Constitution Party Section

If you vote in this party section, you may not vote in any other party section.

Statewide

Governor Vote for 1 No Candidate

Lieutenant Governor

Vote for 1 No Candidate

Attorney General

Vote for 1 No Candidate

Secretary of State

Vote for 1 Jerry Broitzman

State Treasurer

Vote for 1 Andrew Zuelke

Congressional

Representative in Congress, District 5 Vote for 1 No Candidate

Representative in Congress, District 6

Vote for 1 No Candidate

Legislative

State Senator, District 13 Vote for 1 No Candidate **Representative to the Assembly District 37** Vote for 1 No Candidate

Representative to the Assembly District 39 Vote for 1 No Candidate

Representative to the Assembly District 42 Vote for 1 No Candidate

Representative to the Assembly District 53 Vote for 1 No Candidate

County

Sheriff Vote for 1 No Candidate

Clerk of Circuit Court Vote for 1 No Candidate End of Constitution Party Section

Referendum

Markesan District Schools

REFERENDUM TO EXCEED STATE REVENUE LIMITS ON A NON-RECURRING BASIS MARKESAN DISTRICT SCHOOLS

Shall the Markesan District Schools be authorized to exceed state revenue limits on a non-recurring basis by \$695,000.00 in each of four (4) consecutive years for the 2014-15, 2015-16, 2016-17, and 2017-18 school years to maintain School District programs and operations?

Yes No