## **Dodge County Senate Districts**

August 12, 2014 Partisan Primary November 4, 2014 General Election

## 13<sup>th</sup> Senate District

Towns:

Ashippun

Beaver Dam

Clyman
Elba
Emmet
Herman
Hubbard
Hustisford
Lebanon
Leroy
Lomira
Lowell
Oak Grove

Portland Rubicon Shields

Theresa

Westford (Wards 3-4)

Williamstown

Villages: Brownsville

Clyman
Hustisford
Iron Ridge
Kekoskee
Lomira
Lowell
Neosho
Reeseville
Theresa

Cities: Beaver Dam

Columbus Hartford Horicon Juneau Mayville Watertown Not Up for Election
14<sup>th</sup> Senate District

18<sup>th</sup> Senate District