## **Dodge County Assembly Districts**

## **August 12, 2014 Partisan Primary** November 4, 2014 General Election

37<sup>th</sup> Assembly District Towns: Elba

**Emmet** Lebanon

Lowell (Wards 3-4)

Portland Shields

Lowell

Villages: Reeseville

Cities: Columbus

Watertown

39<sup>th</sup> Assembly District
Towns: Ashipp

Ashippun

Beaver Dam Clyman Herman Hubbard Hustisford Leroy Lomira

Lowell (Wards 1-2)

Oak Grove Rubicon Theresa

Westford (Wards 3-4)

Williamstown

Villages: Brownsville

> Clyman Hustisford Iron Ridge Kekoskee Lomira Neosho Theresa Beaver Dam

Cities:

Hartford Horicon Juneau Mayville **42<sup>nd</sup> Assembly District** 

Burnett

Calamus Chester Fox Lake Trenton

Westford (Wards 1-2)

Village: Randolph

City: Fox Lake

53<sup>rd</sup> Assembly District