Last Updated February 25, 2014 12:20 p.m.

							Date	Date	Data	Date	
							Camp. Reg.	Declaration of	Date Nomination	Notification of Non-	
					Municipality of		Statement	Candidacy	Papers	Candidacy	Ballot
		Name	Mailing A	ddress	Residence	Telephone #	Received	Received	Received	Received	Placement
District	1	Darrell Pollesch (I)	P.O. Box 457	Fox Lake 53933	City of Fox Lake	920-928-2392	11/21/2013	12/17/2013	12/17/2013	N/A	
District	2	Russell Kottke (I)	W8542 Laurel Hill Rd.	Fox Lake 53933	Town of Trenton	920-928-3168	12/2/2013	12/23/2013	12/23/2013	N/A	2
District	2	Vicky Bartoli	W6255 West Main St.	Burnett 53922	Town of Burnett	920-689-2638	11/22/2013	1/6/2014	1/6/2014	N/A	1
District	3	Mary J. Bobholz (I)	N8488 Pine Rd.	Beaver Dam 53916	Town of Beaver Dam	920-887-3337	11/12/2013	12/30/2013	12/30/2013	N/A	
District	4	Ed Nelson (I)	N8798 Beaver Point Rd.	Beaver Dam 53916	Town of Westford	920-326-2060	11/20/2013	12/6/2013	12/6/2013	N/A	2
District	4	Donald G. Burcham	W10640 Hickory Point Rd.	Beaver Dam 53916	Town of Westford	920-763-3655	11/22/2013	1/7/2014	1/7/2014	N/A	1
District	5	Jeffrey C. Schmitt (I)	N5574 Shaw Hill Rd.	Beaver Dam 53916	Town of Beaver Dam	920-210-1601	12/4/2013	12/30/2013	12/30/2013	N/A	1
District	5	Janice K. Bobholz	N6628 Thompson Rd.	Beaver Dam 53916	Town of Beaver Dam	920-887-0700	12/13/2013	12/20/2013	12/20/2013	N/A	2
District	6	Joseph M. Marsik (I)	N3621 Oxbow Rd.	Columbus 53925	Town of Elba	920-623-5021	11/19/2013	12/17/2013	12/17/2013	N/A	
District	7	Randy Grebel (I)	W7070 Prospect Rd.	Beaver Dam 53916	Town of Burnett	920-885-4540	11/8/2013	11/8/2013	12/20/2013	N/A	

Last Updated February 25, 2014 12:20 p.m.

							Date Camp.	Date Declaration	Date	Date Notification	
					Municipality of	T-11	Reg. Statement	of Candidacy	Nomination Papers	of Non- Candidacy	Ballot
		Name	Mailing A		Residence	Telephone #	Received	Received	Received	Received	Placement
District	8	Richard L. Greshay (I)	135 Oakwood Dr.	Horicon 53032	City of Horicon	920-485-2566	12/3/2013	1/3/2014	1/3/2014	N/A	
District	9	Howard Kriewald (I)	N5959 E. Neda Rd.	Iron Ridge 53035	Town of Hubbard	920-387-2895	11/20/2013	12/17/2013	12/17/2013	N/A	
District		David Warczytowa	W3642 Strange Rd.	Iron Ridge 53035	Town of Hubbard	920-763-1015		12/11/2015	12/17/2013	N/A	
District		Buvia vvaiožytova	77 30 12 Strange Ra.	Hon Rage 23033	Town of Hubbara	720 703 1013	12/11/2013			10/11	
District	10	Thomas J. Schaefer (I)	N3150 Rubicon St.	Neosho 53059	Town of Rubicon	920-625-3429	11/12/2013	12/30/2013	12/30/2013	N/A	
D:	11	F (D 1 1/7)	W1610 C 1 D 1	52066	T CAI'	020 474 7220	DT/A	DT/A	DT / A	11/10/2012	DT/A
District		Ernest Borchardt (I)	W1618 Creek Rd.	Oconomowoc 53066	Town of Ashippun	920-474-7228	N/A	N/A	N/A	11/19/2013	N/A
		Wayne M. Uttke	W1551 Washington Rd.	Rubicon 53078	Town of Ashippun	262-853-5895		12/9/2013	12/9/2013	N/A	
District	11	James H. Meyer	W2833 Roosevelt Rd.	Ixonia 53036	Town of Ashippun	920-355-0006	12/3/2013			N/A	
District	12	Gerald F. Adelmeyer (I)	W421 West Bend Rd.	Theresa 53091	Town of Theresa	920-488-5645	12/10/2013	12/17/2013	12/17/2013	N/A	
District	13	William T. Muche (I)	482 S. German St.	Mayville 53050	City of Mayville	920-387-2135	11/12/2013	12/30/2013	12/30/2013	N/A	
District	14	Phillip Gohr (I)	280 N. Mountin Dr.	Mayville 53050	City of Mayville	920-387-4268	11/12/2013	1/3/2014	1/3/2014	N/A	
		1 (/			1						

Last Updated February 25, 2014 12:20 p.m.

							Date Camp.	Date Declaration	Date	Date Notification	
		Name	Mailing A	ddress	Municipality of Residence	Telephone #	Reg. Statement Received	of Candidacy Received	Nomination Papers Received	of Non- Candidacy Received	Ballot Placement
D: .	1.5		D.O. D. 200	D '11 5000¢	1111 6 D 111	020 502 4040	10/0/0010	1/5/2014	1/5/2014	27/4	
District	15	Harold J. Johnson (I)	P.O. Box 203	Brownsville 53006	Village of Brownsville	920-583-4010	12/3/2013	1/6/2014	1/6/2014	N/A	
Distrist	16	Donald A. Gunderson (I	480 E. Main St.	Lomira 53048	Village of Lomira	920-269-4235	11/27/2013	N/A	N/A	12/27/2013	
District	16	Larry Schraufnagel	1202 Maple St.	Lomira 53048	Village of Lomira	920-269-4748	12/9/2013	12/17/2013	12/17/2013	N/A	1
District	16	Ronald A. Adelmeyer	N11589 East Lane	Campbellsport 53010	Town of Lomira	920-269-4636	1/2/2014	1/6/2014	1/6/2014	N/A	2
District	17	Larry M. Bischoff (I)	N3687 Level Valley Rd.	Hustisford 53034	Town of Hustisford	920-349-3096	11/12/2013	12/6/2013	12/6/2013	N/A	
District	1,	Larry IVI. Dischoil (1)	113007 Level valley Ita.	1145451014 23031	Town of Hustistora	720 3 17 3070	11/12/2015	12/0/2013	12/0/2013	14/11	
District	18	Chet Caine (I)	255 Beaver Dam Rd.	Lowell 53557	Village of Lowell	920-927-3838	12/4/2013	12/13/2013	12/13/2013	N/A	
District	19	Allen Behl (I)	N1135 Scofield Rd.	Watertown 53098	Town of Lebanon	920-925-3846	11/19/2013	12/17/2013	12/17/2013	N/A	
		()									
District	20	Jeff Berres (I)	N330 Cty Rd. QQ	Watertown 53098	Town of Shields	920-988-3652	11/19/2013	12/26/2013	12/26/2013	N/A	
District	21	James Houchin (I)	604 Long St.	Watertown 53098	City of Watertown	920-261-0764	11/12/2013	12/26/2013	12/26/2013	N/A	

Last Updated February 25, 2014 12:20 p.m.

							Date Camp.	Date Declaration	Date	Date Notification	
		Name	Mailin	g Address	Municipality of Residence	Telephone #	Reg. Statement Received	of Candidacy Received	Nomination Papers Received	of Non- Candidacy Received	Ballot Placement
District	22	Aaron David (I)	906 N. Fourth St.	Watertown 53098	City of Watertown	920-248-3090	N/A	N/A	N/A	11/19/2013	N/A
District	22	Mark E. Roesch	207 Emerald St.	Watertown 53098 Watertown 53098	City of Watertown	920-248-3090	2/25/2014	N/A N/A	N/A N/A	N/A	reg. write in
District	23	Dave Frohling (I)	515 Oak Park Ave.	Watertown 53098	City of Watertown	920-261-1589	11/12/2013	12/26/2013	12/26/2013	N/A	
	_	Paul Marose (I)	617 N. Main St.	Juneau 53039	City of Juneau	920-386-9331	N/A	N/A	N/A	12/5/2013	N/A
District District	4	Clarence Chase Dennis R. Schmidt	635 East Oak Street 435 N. Fairfield Ave.	Juneau 53039 Juneau 53039	City of Juneau City of Juneau	920-386-2271 920-386-9327	12/16/2013 12/20/2013	12/27/2013 12/23/2013	12/27/2013 12/23/2013	N/A N/A	1
District	25	Jeffry C. Duchac (I)	W6647 Milligan Rd.	Waupun 53963	Town of Chester	920-324-3934	12/3/2013	12/30/2013	12/30/2013	N/A	
District	26	James M. Layman (I)	540 W. Lincoln	Waupun 53963	City of Waupun	920-324-9152	11/18/2013	12/20/2013	12/20/2013	N/A	
District	27	Clem Hoelzel (I)	5 Wilcox Court	Waupun 53963	City of Waupun	920-324-3546	11/27/2013	1/2/2014	1/2/2014	N/A	
District	28	Donna Maly (I)	216 Oneida St.	Beaver Dam 53916	City of Beaver Dam	920-342-3573	11/19/2013	12/30/2013	12/30/2013	N/A	
		3 (/									

Last Updated February 25, 2014 12:20 p.m.

Will Draw for Ballot Placement on Thursday, January 9th

							Date Camp. Reg.	Date Declaration of	Date Nomination	Date Notification of Non-	
		Name	Mailing A	Address	Municipality of Residence	Telephone #	Statement Received	Candidacy Received	Papers Received	Candidacy Received	Ballot Placement
District	29	John Fabisch (I)	613 Monroe St.	Beaver Dam 53916	City of Beaver Dam	920-885-5073	11/21/2013	12/27/2013	12/27/2013	N/A	
District	30	MaryAnn Miller (I)	417 Haskell St.	Beaver Dam 53916	City of Beaver Dam	920-887-2288	12/6/2013	12/13/2013	12/13/2013	N/A	
District	31	Glenn W. Stousland (I)	220 Starkweather Dr.	Beaver Dam 53916	City of Beaver Dam	920-887-9300	12/10/2013	1/7/2014	1/7/2014	N/A	
	_	Robert W. Ballweg (I) Lisa Derr	823 North St. 104 Lakeshore Terrace	Beaver Dam 53916 Beaver Dam 53916	City of Beaver Dam City of Beaver Dam	920-885-3421 920-382-4064	N/A 12/9/2013	N/A 12/30/2013	N/A 12/30/2013	12/17/2013 N/A	N/A
			414 E. Mill St.	Beaver Dam 53916	City of Beaver Dam	920-887-3566		12/30/2013	12/30/2013	N/A	
District	33	rouger waitson (1)	TIT L. MIII St.	Beaver Dain 33710	City of Beaver Dain	720-007-3300	11/20/2013	12/30/2013	12/30/2013	IVA	

(I) Indicates Incumbent