

Dodge County Races Spring Primary Election February 20, 2024 Polls Open 7:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

COUNTY

COUNTY SUPERVISOR

City of Beaver Dam, Wards 21 – 25

District 31 Vote for 1 Top Two Vote Getters go onto the April 2nd Ballot Steve Rydzewski Jared Landsee Kevin Burnett

MUNICIPAL

CITY OF MAYVILLE

City-wide

Mayor Vote for 1 Top Two Vote Getters go onto the April 2nd Ballot John M. Guinn Rob Boelk J. James Liebenow

SCHOOL DISTRICT

HARTFORD JT. NO. 1 SCHOOL DISTRICT

School Board Member Vote for not more than 2 Top Four Vote Getters go onto the April 2nd Ballot Terrence Perfect Ian Gronbeck Tristan J. Johannes Barbara Lindert Ed Behnke Town of Ashippun, Ward 3 Town of Rubicon, Ward 2