Last Updated January 5, 2024 9:30 a.m.

Campaign Registration Statement, Declaration of Candidacy, and Nomination Papers Due by 5:00 p.m. on January 2, 2024

# All three documents listed above must be filed by January 2, 2024 in order for candidate to appear on the ballot.

Will Draw for Ballot Placement (if needed) on Friday, January 5, 2024

	Name		Address	Municipality of Residence	Telephone #	Date Camp. Reg. Statement Filed	Date Declaration of Candidacy Filed	Date Nomination Papers Filed	Date Notification of Non-Candidacy Filed	Ballot Placement
Multi-Juri	sdictional Judge Can	didates								
Municipal Judge for the City of Fox Lake and Villages of Brownsville, Iron Ridge & Lomira						11/17/2023	11/17/2023	12/4/2023	N/A	
County Bo	oard Candidates									
District 1	Ed Benter (I)	133 Linden Ln.	Fox Lake 53933	City of Fox Lake	920-928-3150	11/16/2023	11/16/2023	12/14/2023	N/A	
District 2	Mary Bobholz (I)	N8488 Pine Rd.	Beaver Dam 53916	Town of Beaver Dam	920-887-3337	11/14/2023	11/14/2023	12/26/2023	N/A	
District 3	Dale Macheel (I)	N9117 Pleasant Rd.	Randolph 53956	Town of Westford	920-210-4863	11/14/2023	11/14/2023	12/11/2023	N/A	
District 4	John Kraus, Jr. (I)	N6426 Wren Rd.	Beaver Dam 53916	Town of Calamus	920-344-6182	11/28/2023	11/28/2023	12/26/2023	N/A	
District 5	Nancy Kavazanjian (I)	W7595 County Road E	Beaver Dam 53916	Town of Beaver Dam	920-210-7503	11/16/2023	11/16/2023	12/11/2023	N/A	
District 6	Jeff A. Breselow (I)	N8787 Bay View Rd.	Mayville 53050	Village of Kekoskee	920-382-8436	11/9/2023	11/9/2023	1/2/2023	N/A	
District 7	Rodger Frievalt (I)	W6213 State Road 33	Juneau 53039	Town of Oak Grove	608-345-0579	11/27/2023	11/27/2023	12/19/2023	N/A	
District 8	Rich Greshay (I)	135 Oakwood Dr.	Horicon 53032	City of Horicon	920-485-2566	N/A	N/A	N/A	11/15/2023	N/A
	Donald Miller	500 N. Finch St.	Horicon 53032	City of Horicon	920-319-1947	11/8/2023	11/8/2023	12/11/2023	N/A	
District 9	Andrew Johnson (I)	W3433 Decora Rd.	Horicon 53032	Town of Hubbard	920-382-8468	11/4/2023	11/14/2023	12/13/2023	N/A	

Last Updated January 5, 2024 9:30 a.m.

Campaign Registration Statement, Declaration of Candidacy, and Nomination Papers Due by 5:00 p.m. on January 2, 2024

# All three documents listed above must be filed by January 2, 2024 in order for candidate to appear on the ballot.

Will Draw for Ballot Placement (if needed) on Friday, January 5, 2024

				Municipality of		Date Camp. Reg.	Date Declaration	Date Nomination	Date Notification of Non-Candidacy	Ballot
	Name	Mailing	Address	Residence	Telephone #	Statement Filed	of Candidacy Filed	Papers Filed	Filed	Placement
District 10	Daniel L. Siegmann (I)	W1969 County Road N	Rubicon 53078	Town of Rubicon	920-392-4406	12/12/2023	12/12/2023	12/19/2023	N/A	
District 11	David J. Guckenberger (I)	W1456 County Rd. O	Oconomowoc 53066	Town of Ashippun	920-474-7447	12/4/2023	12/4/2023	12/19/2023	N/A	
District 12	Jody Steger (I)	P.O. Box 97	Theresa 53091	Village of Theresa	920-488-2048	11/14/2023	11/14/2023	12/19/2023	N/A	2
	Jim Kyler	N8050 County Road AY	Mayville 53050	Town of Theresa	920-960-3373	12/5/2023	12/5/2023	12/18/2023	N/A	1
District 13	Karen A. Kuehl (I)	573 Hi View Court	Mayville 53050	City of Mayville	920-960-0126	12/5/2023	12/5/2023	12/19/2023	N/A	
District 14	Robert L. Boelk, Jr. (I)	235 N. Clark St.	Mayville 53050	City of Mayville	920-212-0441	11/20/2023	11/20/2023	12/13/2023	N/A	
District 15	Michael A. Butler (I)	P.O. Box 323	Brownsville 53006	Village of Brownsville	920-960-6389	12/4/2023	12/11/2023	12/11/2023	N/A	
District 16	Benjamin Priesgen (I)	1316 Church St.	Lomira 53048	Village of Lomira	920-979-7458	12/1/2023	12/1/2023	12/20/2023	N/A	
District 17	Larry Bischoff (I)	N3687 Level Valley Rd.	Hustisford 53034	Town of Hustisford	920-349-3096	11/27/2023	11/27/2023	12/20/2023	N/A	
District 18	Jeffrey Caine (I)	W7591 Creek Rd.	Lowell 53557	Town of Clyman	920-927-3383	11/30/2023	11/30/2023	12/11/2023	N/A	2
	AJay Schnitzler	100 Pine Drive	Reeseville 53579	Village of Reeseville	920-927-7374	12/11/2023	12/11/2023	12/26/2023	N/A	1
District 19	Paul Conway (I)	N2051 Poplar Grove Rd	Watertown 53098	Town of Lebanon	920-285-9508	11/14/2023	11/14/2023	12/26/2023	N/A	
District 20	Steve Kauffeld (I)	W8370 Long Rd.	Watertown 53098	Town of Shields	920-285-6810	11/8/2023	11/8/2023	12/26/2023	N/A	
District 21	Cathy A. Houchin (I)	604 Long St.	Watertown 53098	City of Watertown	920-261-0764	11/17/2023	11/17/2023	12/11/2023	N/A	
District 22	Jenifer Hedrick (I)	915 Garfield St.	Watertown 53098	City of Watertown	920-988-8209	11/17/2023	11/17/2023	12/19/2023	N/A	
	J									

Last Updated January 5, 2024 9:30 a.m.

Campaign Registration Statement, Declaration of Candidacy, and Nomination Papers Due by 5:00 p.m. on January 2, 2024

# All three documents listed above must be filed by January 2, 2024 in order for candidate to appear on the ballot.

Will Draw for Ballot Placement (if needed) on Friday, January 5, 2024

								Date	Date Notification of	
				Municipality of		Date Camp. Reg.	Date Declaration	Nomination	Non-Candidacy	Ballot
	Name	Mailing	Address	Residence	Telephone #	Statement Filed	of Candidacy Filed	Papers Filed	Filed	Placement
District 23	Dave Frohling (I)	515 Oak Park Ave.	Watertown 53098	City of Watertown	920-988-9641	11/14/2023	11/14/2023	12/4/2023	N/A	
District 24	David D. Beal (I)	318 E. North St.	Juneau 53039	City of Juneau	920-210-1256	11/16/2023	11/16/2023	12/27/2023	N/A	
District 25	Kira Sheahan-Malloy (I)	621 Wilcox St.	Waupun 53963	City of Waupun	920-344-2034	N/A	N/A	N/A	12/6/2023	N/A
	Evan Meinel	201 Young St.	Waupun 53963	City of Waupun	262-384-1137	12/13/2023	12/13/2023	1/2/2024	N/A	
District 26	Randy VandeZande (I)	701 West Lincoln St.	Waupun 53963	City of Waupun	920-557-1807	11/22/2023	11/22/2023	1/2/2024	N/A	
District 20		701 West Enteon St.			520 557 1007	11/22/2023	11/22/2023	1/2/2024		
District 27	Marilyn Klobuchar (I)	29 Carrington St.	Waupun 53963	City of Waupun	920-210-7170	11/14/2023	11/14/2023	12/12/2023	N/A	
			· ·							
District 28	Donna Maly (I)	216 Oneida St.	Beaver Dam 53916	City of Beaver Dam	920-210-3318	12/8/2023	12/8/2023	12/27/2023	N/A	
District 29	Jayme Klockow (I)	503 Judson Dr.	Beaver Dam 53916	City of Beaver Dam	920-246-5710	11/14/2023	11/14/2023	12/11/2023	N/A	
						44/20/2022	44/20/2022	4 12 12 02 4		
District 30	Haley B. Kenevan (I)	628 S. Center St.	Beaver Dam 53916	City of Beaver Dam	920-763-4840	11/28/2023	11/28/2023	1/2/2024	N/A	
District 31	Kevin Burnett (I)	144 E. Burnett St.	Beaver Dam 53916	City of Beaver Dam	920-763-2284	11/29/2023	11/29/2023	12/6/2023	N/A	3
	Jared Landsee	1113 N. University Ave.		City of Beaver Dam	920-306-3073	11/27/2023	11/27/2023	12/27/2023	N/A	
		(physical)	Beaver Dam							2
		555 S. River St.								2
		(mailing)	Reeseville							
	Stephen Rydzewski	N8241 Kellom Rd.	Beaver Dam	City of Beaver Dam	920-979-2312	1/2/2024	1/2/2024	1/2/2024	N/A	1
District 32	Lisa L. Derr (I)	104 Lakeshore Terrace	Beaver Dam 53916	City of Beaver Dam	920-382-4064	11/14/2023	11/14/2023	1/2/2024	N/A	
District 33	Delbert E. Yaroch (I)	206 S. University Ave.	Beaver Dam 53916	City of Beaver Dam	920-296-3890	11/21/2023	11/21/2023	12/18/2023	N/A	

Last Updated January 5, 2024 9:30 a.m.

Campaign Registration Statement, Declaration of Candidacy, and Nomination Papers Due by 5:00 p.m. on January 2, 2024

# All three documents listed above must be filed by January 2, 2024 in order for candidate to appear on the ballot.

Will Draw for Ballot Placement (if needed) on Friday, January 5, 2024

								Date	
							Date	Notification of	
			Municipality of		Date Camp. Reg.	Date Declaration	Nomination	Non-Candidacy	Ballot
	Name	Mailing Address	Residence	Telephone #	Statement Filed	of Candidacy Filed	Papers Filed	Filed	Placement

(I) Indicates Incumbent