## Outstanding Provisional Ballots as of the Close of Polls as provided by Municipal Clerks April 4, 2023

## Dodge County, Wisconsin DISCLAIMER

According to Sec. 57.515(5), Wis. Stats., the Municipal Clerk of each unit of municipal government in Dodge County is responsible for posting the number of outstanding provisional ballots on election night. All of the information contained below was provided by the respective Municipal Clerks. By posting this information supplied by the Municipal Clerks, Dodge County makes no representation, warranty, guarantee, express or implied, as to the accuracy, completeness, suitability, legality, reliability, or usefulness of this information. Dodge County has taken no steps to test or verify the accuracy or completeness of the data contained below. It is being reported "as is" and "as supplied". Municipal Clerks may post this information on their municipal website in addition to this website or in lieu of posting here. Any questions regarding the information below or lack thereof should be directed to the respective Municipal Clerk.

Information provided by municipal clerks following the close of the polls. Dodge County is not responsible for the content or accuracy of outstanding provisional ballots lsited below.

	Number of Outstanding	
	Provisional Ballots on	Ballots Returned by the
Last Updated: April 10, 2023 8:02 a.m.	Election Night	Deadline to be Counted
Town of Ashippun	0	0
Town of Beaver Dam	0	0
Town of Burnett	0	0
Town of Calamus	0	0
Town of Chester	0	0
Town of Clyman	0	0
Town of Elba	0	0
Town of Emmet	0	0
Town of Fox Lake	0	0
Town of Herman	0	0
Town of Hubbard	0	0
Town of Hustisford	0	0
Town of Lebanon	2	0
Town of LeRoy	0	0
Town of Lomira	0	0
Town of Lowell	0	0
Town of Oak Grove	0	0
Town of Portland	0	0
Town of Rubicon	0	0
Town of Shields	0	0
Town of Theresa	0	0
Town of Trenton	0	0
Town of Westford	0	0

Town of Williamstown	0	0
Village of Brownsville	0	0
Village of Clyman	0	0
Village of Hustisford	0	0
Village of Iron Ridge	0	0
Village of Kekoskee	0	0
Village of Lomira	0	0
Village of Lowell	0	0
Village of Neosho	0	0
Village of Randolph (Wards 1 & 2)	0	0
Village of Reeseville	0	0
Village of Theresa	0	0
City of Beaver Dam (Wards 1,2,4,16,26)	0	0
City of Beaver Dam (Wards 3,5-7)	0	0
City of Beaver Dam (Wards 8,11,19,20,23)	0	0
City of Beaver Dam (Wards 9,10,12-15)	0	0
City of Beaver Dam (Wards 17,18,21,22,24,25)	0	0
City of Columbus (Ward 9)	0	0
City of Fox Lake	0	0
City of Hartford (Ward 11)	0	0
City of Horicon	0	0
City of Juneau	0	0
City of Mayville	0	0
City of Watertown (Wards 1-2 )	0	0
City of Watertown (Wards 3-4)	0	0
City of Watertown (Wards 5-7)	0	0
City of Watertown (Ward 8)	0	0
City of Waupun (Wards 1-8, 13-15)	0	0
TOTAL FOR DODGE COUNTY	2	0