Dodge County February 21, 2023 Spring Primary Election Polls open 7:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m. Spring Election to be held April 4, 2023

Judicial

Justice of the Supreme Court

County-Wide

Vote for 1

Top Two Vote Getters go onto the April 4th Ballot

Janet C. Protasiewicz

Daniel Kelly

Everett D. Mitchell

Jennifer R. Dorow

Multi-Jurisdictional Judge

Municipal Judge for the Beaver Dam Joint Municipal Court

Vote for 1

Top Two Vote Getters go onto the April 4th Ballot

James H. Brace

Maryann S. Schacht

Todd A. Snow

Cities of Beaver Dam, Mayville, Waupun, Towns

of Ashippun, Beaver Dam, Rubicon, and

Village of Neosho

Municipal

City of Watertown

Alderperson, District 1

Vote for 1

Top Two Vote Getters go onto the April 4th Ballot

Joel Blase

Dana Davis

Joe Kallas

City of Watertown Wards 1 & 2