

Dodge County February 15, 2022 Spring Primary Election Polls open 7:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m. Spring Election to be held April 5, 2022

County

County Board Supervisor

District 5

Vote for 1

Nancy Kavazanjian

Donald A. Lunak, Sr.

Jeanne Steiner

Top Two Vote Getters go onto the April 5th Ballot

County Board Supervisor

District 19

Vote for 1

Paul J. Conway

Beth Huber

Anthony Mau

Top Two Vote Getters go onto the April 5th Ballot

School District

Columbus School District

School Board Member

Vote for not more than 2

Joseph Hammer

Mike O'Brien

Michelle Stark

Corey Ohlson-Rappe

Adam Pulver

Martha Rule

Chris Roelke

Top Four Vote Getters go onto the April 5th Ballot

Hartford Jt. No. 1 School District

School Board Member

Vote for 1

Tristan J. Johannes

Andy Hughes

Louise Schrunk

Top Two Vote Getters go onto the April 5th Ballot

Hartford Union High School District

School Board Member

Vote for not more than 2

Craig H. Westfall

Heather Barrie

Nolan Jackett

Town of Emmet and Wards 2 & 3 Town of Lebanon

Wards 3-5 Town of Beaver Dam

Jonathan Lobert Tina Pridemore Don Pridemore Top Four Vote Getters go onto the April 5th Ballot