NOTICE OF SPRING ELECTION

State of Wisconsin Dodge County April 5, 2022

Election Details

An election is to be held in the towns, villages, cities, wards, and election districts of the State of Wisconsin, on Tuesday, April 5, 2022. The following officers are to be elected:

Judicial Officers

One (1) Court of Appeals Judge, for the term of six years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on July 31, 2022:

District IV

Brian W. Blanchard

County Supervisor

A County Supervisor for each county supervisory district, for a term of two years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term will expire on April 18, 2022. Due to redistricting some district boundaries changed and have been renumbered.

County Supervisor	Current Incumbent	2022 Election after redistricting
District 1	Edwin Benter	Edwin Benter
District 2	Russell Kottke	Russell Kottke and Mary J. Bobholz
District 3	Mary J. Bobholz	Dale Macheel
District 4	Dale Macheel	Vacant
District 5	Nancy Kavazanjian	Nancy Kavazanjian
District 6	Joseph M. Marsik	Donald Hilgendorf
District 7	Donald Hilgendorf	Vacant
District 8	Richard Greshay	Richard Greshay
District 9	Andrew Johnson	Andrew Johnson
District 10	Daniel L. Siegmann	Daniel L. Siegmann
District 11	David Guckenberger	David Guckenberger
District 12	Richard W. Fink	Vacant
District 13	Karen Kuehl	Karen Kuehl
District 14	Robert Boelk, Jr.	Robert Boelk, Jr.
District 15	Timothy J. Kemmel	Timothy J. Kemmel and Richard W. Fink
District 16	Benjamin Priesgen	Benjamin Priesgen
District 17	Larry Bischoff	Larry Bischoff
District 18	Jeffrey Caine	Jeffrey Caine
District 19	Allen Behl	Allen Behl
District 20	Jeff Berres	Jeff Berres and Joseph M. Marsik
District 21	Cathy Houchin	Cathy Houchin
District 22	Jenifer Hedrick	Jenifer Hedrick
District 23	David Frohling	David Frohling
District 24	Dennis Schmidt	Dennis Schmidt
District 25	Travis Schultz	Travis Schultz and Kira Sheahan-Malloy
District 26	Thomas Nickel	Thomas Nickel
District 27	Kira Sheahan–Malloy	Vacant
District 28	Donna Maly	Donna Maly
District 29	Dan Hilbert	Dan Hilbert
District 30	Haley B. Kenevan	Haley B. Kenevan
District 31	Kevin Burnett	Kevin Burnett
District 32	Lisa Derr	Lisa Derr
District 33	Del E. Yaroch	Del E. Yaroch

Information concerning county supervisory district boundaries may be obtained from Karen J. Gibson, Dodge County Clerk, 127 E. Oak Street, Juneau, Wisconsin or by phone at (920) 386-3605.

For Candidates

The first day to circulate nomination papers is December 1, 2021, and the final day for filing nomination papers is 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, January 4, 2022. Candidates for Court of Appeals Judge, file with the Wisconsin Elections Commission.

Primary Election

If a primary is necessary, the primary will be held on Tuesday, February 15, 2022.

Additional Information

Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election. If you do not have a photo ID you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.

DONE in the County of Dodge on November 12, 2021

Karen J. Gibson, Dodge County Clerk 127 E. Oak Street, Juneau, WI 53039 (920) 386-3605