Dodge County Assembly Districts

August 14, 2018 Partisan Primary November 6, 2018 General Election

37th Assembly District

Elba

Emmet Lebanon

Lowell (Wards 3-4)

Portland Shields

Lowell

Villages: Reeseville

Cities: Columbus

Watertown

39th Assembly District

Towns: Ashippun

> Beaver Dam Clyman Herman Hubbard Hustisford Leroy Lomira

Lowell (Wards 1-2)

Oak Grove Rubicon Theresa

Westford (Ward 3) Williamstown

Villages: Brownsville

> Clyman Hustisford Iron Ridge Kekoskee Lomira Neosho Theresa

Cities: Beaver Dam

> Hartford Horicon Juneau Mayville

W:\msdata\word\Website Info\Dodge County Assembly Districts 2018.doc

Updated: 2/1/2018

42nd Assembly District

Towns: Burnett

> Calamus Chester Fox Lake Trenton

> > Westford (Wards 1-2)

Village: Randolph

City: Fox Lake, Waupun (W13-14)

53rd Assembly District

Waupun (W1-8)