Dodge County Senate Districts

August 14, 2018 Partisan Primary November 6, 2018 General Election

13th Senate District

Towns:

Ashippun

Beaver Dam

Clyman Elba **Emmet** Herman Hubbard Hustisford Lebanon Leroy Lomira Lowell

Oak Grove Portland Rubicon Shields

Theresa

Westford (Ward 3)

Williamstown

Villages: Brownsville

> Clyman Hustisford Iron Ridge Kekoskee Lomira Lowell Neosho Reeseville Theresa

Cities: Beaver Dam

> Columbus Hartford Horicon Juneau Mayville Watertown

Not Up for Election

14th Senate District 18th Senate District